Employee Directory

Enter a few letters to search.
Displaying 1 - 10 of 329 1 2 3 33
First name Last name E-mail Phone Office Title Department
Alan Alberg a.alberg@lsc.edu 733-7687 E2456 Faculty Electronic Technology
Dave Amys d.amys2@lsc.edu 733-1086 ERTC Faculty Truck Driving
Deb Amys d.amys@lsc.edu 733-7696 E2324 Director Nursing
Ben Anderson ben.anderson@lsc.edu     Faculty Respiratory Therapy
Ceceal Anderson c.anderson@lsc.edu     Faculty Nursing
Corissa Anderson corissa.anderson@lsc.edu     Faculty Nursing
Janet Anderson j.anderson@lsc.edu 733-7767 S1954 Admissions Support Staff Student Services
Jessie Anderson jessie.anderson@lsc.edu 733-7786 S1953 Loan Officer/Financial Aid Assistant Financial Aid
Mark Anderson m.anderson01@lsc.edu   W3642 Faculty Computer Career
Nickoel Anderson n.anderson@lsc.edu 733-7724 S1987 Director of Business Services Business Services
Displaying 1 - 10 of 329 1 2 3 33